Voting


So this may be a massive long shot but as I have been doing this blog malarkey for a while now, and if you do like my blog, then please feel free to vote for me for the Cosmopolitan blog awards, if you have time.

Because I am quite random I am not sure which category I fit into between crafts, travel or lifestyle so please feel free to decide for me! Although I may be a lot more random than I thought if all of you think I am in a different category! It wouldn’t surprise me.

If you do have a spare minute you can vote by visiting

http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/_mobile/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2013/enter-the-2013-cosmopolitan-blog-awards-nominate-now

Or clicking on the nominate button in the right hand side bar.

Thank you for supporting my blog x

Leave a Reply

