Spooky Encounter


So, I had prepared the worm, teeth, lip additive filled jelly

photo

photo

photo

photo

Went a smidgeon overboard on spookifying the house..

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

Switched some scary music on untill I became worried that the neighbours would think I was being either murdered, murdering someone or conducting an exorcism so swiftly changed it and decided to quickly brush my teeth..

photo
And Luke decided to go low key and show his true nature…
photo

photo

After a little help with my friend from the devil’s celler ..

photo

photo

I was ready to let my guests in. With a spookily, somewhat perfectly timed, creak of the door they arrived for some spooky fun. I had decided to do a bit of a Halloween dinner party and invite some friends over and with the help of a Witch , who was there to bring me flowers

photo

and to help stir things

photo

I began to make the feast. This involved baking lots of chocolate, doughy eyeball shaped things.

For the menu there was

Nibbles

  • Hellfire Spread.
photo

photo

photo
  • Witches Broomsticks – with cheese and marmite brushes.
photo

photo
  • Spooky seasame men.
photo

photo
photo

Dinner

  • Mozzarella eyeballs
  • Garlic ‘eye’ dough balls
photo

photo
  • Green pasta with tomato and marscepone sauce
photo

photo

Desert

  • Chocolate eyeballs
photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo
  • Spooky jelly
photo

photo

photo

photo
It was then time to add a few more friends to the party…once we had brought them to life..
photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo
Before banishing them to the garden to keep watch for any unwanted guests. I had a string of garlic in the back garden so everything was covered.
Leave a Reply

