Hollywood Shenanigans


I went to the world’s smallest gym and then we  got an organic smoothie from Jenny’s Sidewalk Cafe. Afterwards we went and explored Rodeo Drive, Hollywood, Little Tokyo and Chinatown.
I have decided that a picture blog is the best way to show you Hollywood. It was interesting. I loved Beverly Hills (Rodeo Drive). Hollywood was definitely not as glamorous as I had imagined but I got as close to holding George Clooney‘s hand as I am ever going to get.
We also made some new friends along the way, especially outside the Disney Soda Store.
We were going to eat in Little Tokyo, but decided not to, so we retreated to the bus stop.
We saw the Avon filming crew outside of the LA City Hall and then spent over an hour on the bus trying to get back. It took so long because of how big LA is.
By the time we got back we were hungry so went for diner Unfortunately I chose tuna salad. The tuna was raw and I can’t eat that anymore since an incident whilst having Sashimi so I had to send it back to be cooked more. How embarrassing!
photo
photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo


Leave a Reply

